My favorite stuff

What’s your favorite clothes? I mean the most favorite stuff you wear everyday. When you wear it, you’d totally feel warm, comfort, and confidently walking through the crowd. Me, basically love every clothes like shirt, t-shirt, parka, suits, sweater, hoodie jacket or anything that look similar. As long as their colors are neutral, and fit to me.
Honestly, i have the one clothes that i like the most. I like wearing hoodie jacket. I am addicted to it. Why? Exactly, i don’t know the reason, in my mind it’s just like a simple stuff that you could wear everywhere, everytime. I don’t have to thinking about my tangled shirt. It’s a piece of cake, as simple as that.
Have you ever been in position when you see your favorite stuff on the store, then you willing to save money to get it someday? I’ll do it for hoodie jacket. There are two part of hoodie jacket that i like. First one is the pocket in front of the stomach. I can put anything on it like drink, wallet, handphone, glasses, small book anything you like. The second one is the hoodie. When I have bad day, i’ll pull the hoodie up, then I feel like I can’t hear the noise, or the messy thing.
That’s my point of view about hoodie. Someday if you get rich, you haven’t forget my name, just remember to buy me hoodie.

Published by Na Jeeb

are you the product of modern love?

Leave a comment